Third XV Fixtures

Candy/Northumberland League 3

Sat 21 Sep 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 Percy Park 3rd XV v GRFC 3rd XV 23 - 12
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Blyth 2nd XV 54 - 0
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Winlaton Vulcans RFC 2nd XV
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Blaydon 4th XV (Bricks)
Sat 02 Nov 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Sunderland 2nd XV
Sat 09 Nov 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 Gosforth 2nd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 16 Nov 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 Novocastrians 4th XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 30 Nov 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 South Shields 2nd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 07 Dec 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 Houghton 2nd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 14 Dec 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 North Shields 2nd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 04 Jan 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Houghton 2nd XV
Sat 11 Jan 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Gosforth 2nd XV
Sat 18 Jan 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Percy Park 3rd XV
Sat 25 Jan 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 Blyth 2nd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 01 Feb 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Whitley Bay Rockcliff 3rd XV
Sat 15 Feb 14:15 Candy/Nland 3 Blaydon 4th XV (Bricks) v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 Sunderland 2nd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v Novocastrians 4th XV
Sat 04 Apr 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v North Shields 2nd XV
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 Candy/Nland 3 GRFC 3rd XV v South Shields 2nd XV
View 3rd XV League Table

 

 

Friendly Fixtures

Sat 31 Aug 15:00 Friendly Novocastrians 3rd XV v GRFC 3rd XV 68 - 7
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 Friendly GRFC 3rd XV v Seaham 2nd XV 31 - 21
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 Friendly GRFC 3rd XV v Morpeth 4th XV 12 - 15
Sat 23 Nov 14:15 Friendly GRFC 3rd XV v Stockton 3rd XV
Sat 21 Dec 14:15 Friendly Seaham 2nd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 08 Feb 14:15 Friendly Stockton 3rd XV v GRFC 3rd XV
Sat 22 Feb 14:15 Friendly GRFC 3rd XV v Darlington 2nd XV
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 Friendly GRFC 3rd XV v Washington RFC
Sat 28 Mar 15:00 Friendly GRFC 3rd XV v Northern 3rd XV
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 Friendly GRFC 3rd XV v Winlaton Vulcans RFC 2nd XV
View 3rd XV League Table