Second XV Fixtures

Candy/Northumberland League 2

Sat 11 Sep 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 South Shields Westoe 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV 64 - 0
Sat 18 Sep 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v Percy Park 2nd XV 14 - 48
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 Medicals 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV 21 - 43
Sat 02 Oct 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v Novocastrians 2nd XV 13 - 15
Sat 09 Oct 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 Whitley Bay Rockcliff 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV 19 - 41
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 Berwick 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v Whitley Bay Rockcliff 2nd XV
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 Morpeth 3rd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 04 Dec 14:15 Candy/NLand 2 Ponteland 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 11 Dec 14:15 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v Medicals 2nd XV
Sat 18 Dec 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v South Shields Westoe 2nd XV
Sat 08 Jan 14:15 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v Morpeth 3rd XV
Sat 29 Jan 14:15 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v Berwick 2nd XV
Sat 12 Feb 14:15 Candy/NLand 2 Percy Park 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 05 Mar 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 Novocastrians 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 Candy/NLand 2 GRFC 2nd XV v Ponteland 2nd XV
View League Table

Friendly Fixtures

Sat 06 Nov 14:15 Friendly GRFC 2nd XV v Consett 2nd XV
Sat 13 Nov 14:15 Friendly GRFC 2nd XV v Sunderland 2nd XV
Sat 27 Nov 14:15 Friendly GRFC 2nd XV v Peterlee & Horden 2nd XV
Sat 15 Jan 15:00 Friendly Consett 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 05 Feb 14:15 Friendly Seaham 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 Friendly Sunderland 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 Friendly Peterlee & Horden 2nd XV v GRFC 2nd XV
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 Friendly GRFC 2nd XV v Seaham 2nd XV
View League Table