First XV Fixtures & Results

Durham / Northumberland Division 2

Sat 04 Sep 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Seaham RFC 32 - 10
Sat 11 Sep 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v North Shields RFC 52 - 10
Sat 18 Sep 15:00 D&N2 Barnard Castle RUFC v Gateshead RFC 0 - 33
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Guisborough RFC 16 - 31
Sat 02 Oct 15:00 D&N2 Hartlepool RFC v Gateshead RFC 22 - 5
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Winlaton Vulcans RFC
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Winlaton Vulcans RFC 60 - 17
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 D&N2 Ryton RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Ashington RFC
Sat 13 Nov 14:15 D&N2 Whitby RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 20 Nov 14:15 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Bishop Auckland RFC
Sat 27 Nov 14:15 D&N2 Darlington RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 04 Dec 14:15 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Sedgefield District RUFC
Sat 11 Dec 15:00 D&N2 Redcar RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 18 Dec 14:15 D&N2 North Shields RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 08 Jan 14:15 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Barnard Castle RUFC
Sat 15 Jan 14:15 D&N2 Guisborough RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 22 Jan 14:15 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Hartlepool RFC
Sat 29 Jan 14:15 D&N2 Winlaton Vulcans RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 12 Feb 14:15 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Ryton RFC
Sat 19 Feb 14:15 D&N2 Ashington RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 05 Mar 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Whitby RFC
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 D&N2 Bishop Auckland RFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Darlington RFC
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 D&N2 Sedgefield District RUFC v Gateshead RFC
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 D&N2 Gateshead RFC v Redcar RFC
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 D&N2 Seaham RFC v Gateshead RFC
First XV League Table

Cup Competition

Sat 06 Nov 15:00 Cup Hartlepool Rovers FC v Gateshead RFC
First XV League Table