Sunday, January 16
Gateshead, UK
5.7°C

News and Events

CLUB OPENING HOURS – Christmas 2021 – New Year 2022

23 December, Thursday                                  19.30 – 23.00

24 December, Friday,  Xmas Eve                   19.30 – 00.30

25 December, Saturday,  Xmas Day              12.00 – 15.00

26 December, Sunday, Boxing Day                12.00 – 22.30

27 December, Monday, Bank Holiday           12.00 – 23.00

28 December, Tuesday, Bank Holiday           12.00 – 23.00

29 December, Wednesday                               19.30 – 23.00

30 December, Thursday                                   19.30 – 23.00

31 December, Friday, New Year’s Eve             19.30 – 01.00

1 January 2022, Saturday,  New Year’s Day   12.00 – 23.00

2 January, Sunday                                               12.00 – 22.30

3 January, Monday, Bank Holiday                    12.00 – 23.00